Unternehmen

Ansprechpartner

Werkleitung Markus Rauh 09261/507-113
rauhm@fwokronach.de
Betriebsleitung Günter Rehlein 09261/507-114
rehleing@fwokronach.de
Kaufmännische Leitung Thomas Sager 09261/507-118
sagert@fwokronach.de
Leitung Wasserwerk Michael Vokal 09261/507-200
vokalm@fwokronach.de
Leitung Elektrotechnik Marco Brandl 09261/507-130
brandlm@fwokronach.de
Netzmeister Michael Rüger 09261/507-132
ruegerm@fwokronach.de
Elektromeister Netz Andreas Fiedler 09261/507-133
fiedlera@fwokronach.de
Dienstleistungen Michael Rüger 09261/507-132
ruegerm@fwokronach.de
Führungen Wasserwerk Sekretariat 09261/507-175
office@fwokronach.de
Zentrale 09261/507-0
Warte Wasserwerk 09261/507-200
Fax Kronach 09261/507-150
Fax Wasserwerk 09261/507-250
Planauskunft GIS Abteilung planauskunft@fwokronach.de